GOA Commissionerate Formation Details

Central Goods and Services Tax Commissionerate, Goa

Formation Detail

Formation

Designation

Name

Address

Contact No.

Email

Mobile

Hqrs/Div/Range / Supdt

Land Line

 

CGST COMMISSIONERATE GOA  (Hqrs)

Commissioner

V. Soundararajan

2nd Floor, GST Bhavan , Plot No. 6, EDC Complex, Patto , Panaji, Panaji

0832-2437057        
  0832-2437190

commr-cexgoa@nic.in

Additional Commissioner

Jai Kumar Meena

Deputy Commissioner

Amreeta Titus

Assistant Commissioner

Harvindar Bawa

Assistant Commissioner

P. Y. Dharmik

DIVISION-I

Deputy Commissioner

Amreeta Titus

6th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaj, Panaji

0832 2437590

div.goa1@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-I-BICHOLIM

Superintendent

Amit K Kohli

F-3 F-7 to F-13, Town Centre Complex, Bicholim

0832 2361203

Range1.Bicholim@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-II-PILERNE

Superintendent

Priya Ranjan

6th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437380

Range2.Pilerne@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-III-MAPUSA

Superintendent

Elvira Vaz

6th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437380

Range3.Mapusa@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-IV-PERNEM

Superintendent

Yogesh Kumar Shakyawar

6th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji, Panaji

0832 2361203

Range4.Pernem@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-V-CALANGUTE

Superintendent

Ziaur Rahman

6th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437380

Range5.Calangute@icegate.gov.in

DIVISION-II

Deputy Commissioner

Rubal Saroha

7th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437265

div.goa2@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-I

Superintendent

Yashvir Singh

7th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437363

Range1.Goa2@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-II

Superintendent

Yashvir Singh

7th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437363

Range2.Goa2@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-III

Superintendent

Amitabh Gautam

7th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437103

Range3.Goa2@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-IV

Superintendent

Vishal A. Surin

7th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437103

Range4.Goa2@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-V

Superintendent

Rajender S. Bisht

7th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2437103

Range5.Goa2@icegate.gov.in

DIVISION-III

Deputy Commissioner

Rubal Saroha

5th Floor GST Bhawan, Plot No 6 EDC Complex, Patto, Panaji

0832 2438217

div.goa3@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-I-KUNDAIM-I

Superintendent

Milan Usgaonkar

GIDC Administrative Building 1st Floor, Kundaim Indl Estate, Kundaim

0832 2395025

Range1.Kundaim1@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-II-KUNDAIM-II

Superintendent

Milan Usgaonkar

GIDC Administrative Building 1st Floor, Kundaim Indl Estate, Kundaim

0832 2395025

Range2.Kundaim2@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-III-PONDA

Superintendent

Tulsidas  L. Suratne

2nd Floor Part-B, Dadaji Mansion, Ponda

0832 2313019

Range3.Ponda@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-IV-USGAON

Superintendent

Prasad Atmaram Amonkar

2nd Floor Part-B, Dadaji Mansion, Ponda

0832 2313019

Range4.Usgaon@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-V-MADKAIM

Superintendent

Rahul Hooda

HNo 16910 Sapana Park, Near SBI Bank, Bethora Ponda, Ponda

0832 2313578

Range5.Madkaim@icegate.gov.in

DIVISION-IV

Assistant Commissioner

Lector Mascarenhas

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Margao

0832 2733684

div.goa4@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-I-VASCO

Superintendent

Ram Awatar Mathur

Ms Unit Packaging Plot No S-77 1st Floor, Verna Indl Estate, Verna

0832 2783885

Range1.Vasco@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-II-SANCOALE

Superintendent

Beeram Pratap

Ms Unit Packaging Plot No S-77 1st Floor, Verna Indl Estate, Verna

0832 2783885

Range2.Sancoale@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-III-VERNA WEST

Superintendent

Navin Kumar

Ms Unit Packaging Plot No S-77 1st Floor, Verna Indl Estate, Verna

0832 2887788

Range3.Vernawest@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-IV-VERNA NORTH

Superintendent

Tanuj Kumar

Ground Floor Staff Quarter, Verna Industrial Estate, Verna

0832 2782116

Range4.Vernanorth@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-V-VERNA SOUTH

Superintendent

Navin Kumar

Ms Unit Packaging Plot No S-77 1st Floor, Verna Indl Estate, Verna

0832 2887788

Range5.Vernasouth@icegate.gov.in

DIVISION-V

Assistant Commissioner

Lector Mascarenhas

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Margao

0832 2710472

div.goa5@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-I-MADGAON

Superintendent

Manoj Kumar

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Opposite Session District Judge Court

0832 2710482

Range1.Madgaon@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-II-MADGAON

Superintendent

Anil Kumar Bharti

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Margao

0832 2711724

Range2.Madgaon@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-III-COLVA

Superintendent

Santosh B Lalbegi

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Margao

0832 2710472

Range3.Colva@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-IV-CAVELOSSIM

Superintendent

Mabel Rodrigues

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Margao

0832 2710416

Range4.Cavelossim@icegate.gov.in

RANGE-V-QUEPEM

Superintendent

Rohit Phogat

4th Floor Blessing Pioneer Commercial Complex, Opposite Session District Judge Court, Margao

0832 2710416

Range5.Quepem@icegate.gov.in